Axioma Ethica Odini

Norwegian progressive black metal band ENSLAVED revealed the track listing for its upcoming album“Axioma Ethica Odini” today. The album is the band’s eleventh studio album with a release date of  September 27th in Europe through Indie Recordings and September 28th in North America through Nuclear Blast Records. The album was produced by Bjørnson, Kjellson, and keyboardist/backing vocalist Herbrand Larsen.

“Axioma Ethica Odini” track listing:

01. Ethica Odini
02. Raidho
03. Waruun
04. The Beacon
05. Axioma
06. Giants
07. Singular
08. Night Sight
09. Lightening

ENSLAVED will soon embark on their European “Circling Above and Within Tour” in October to promote “Axioma Ethica Odini” and will be supported by NEGURA BUNGE. As revealed on Polyrhythms earlier ENSLAVED has been confirmed to headline the 2010 edition of the GREAT INDIAN ROCK FESTIVAL.